HOBY Washington

PO Box 25121

Seattle, WA 98165

 

The HOBY WA Corporate Board –

Officers –

Corporate Board President: Kevin Schilling; 2016-2017  |  president@hobywa.org

Vice President: Maggie Douglas; 2016-2017

Secretary: Emily Hackman; 2016-2017  |  news@hobywa.org

Treasurer: Tyler Christopher; 2016-2017  |  treasurer@hobywa.org

Alumni Adviser: Nicholas Panebianco; 2016-2017  |  waag@hobywa.org

 

Members at Large –

Marcie Wombold

April Seehafer

Will Bowen

Thomas Morrell

Nicholaus Townsend-Falck

Sean Tarasuk

 

 

The HOBY WA Seminar Planning Committee –

Leadership Seminar Chair: Eric Martin; 2016-2017  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Facilitators: Amanda Klein; 2016-2017  |  staff@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Facilitators: Andrew DeBerry; 2016-2017  |  staff@hobywa.org

Director of Programs: Nicholas Panebianco; 2016-2017  |  alumni@hobywa.org

Program Coordinator: Rachel Fricke; 2016-2017  |  rachel@hobywa.org

Director of Operations: Scotland Kapstafer; 2016-2017  |  operations@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Recruitment: Matthew Schaffer; 2016-2017  |  matt@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Recruitment: Wesley Gurrad; 2016-2017  |  wesley@hobywa.org

Director of Development: Allison Welch-Santos; 2016-2017  |  development@hobywa.org

Member at Large: Jordan Bowen; 2016-2017  |  program@hobywa.org

Director of Communications: Garrett Kalt; 2016-2017  |

 

Also, visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram