Interested in presenting at a HOBY Washington seminar? Please contact our Leadership Seminar Chair, Justine Keller, for more information.


The HOBY WA Corporate Board –

Officers –

Corporate Board President: Will Bowen; 2019-2020  |  president@hobywa.org

Vice President: Eric Martin; 2019-2020 |  lsc@hobywa.org

Secretary: Cameron Bridges; 2019-2020  |  cbridges@hobywa.org

Treasurer: Jordan Bowen; 2019-2020  |  treasurer@hobywa.org

Director of Communications: Gavin Imes; 2019-2020 |  communications@hobywa.org

CLeW Director: Nic Townsend-Falck; 2019-2020  |  clew@hobywa.org

Legal Counsel: Joanna Puryear; 2019-2020  |  legal@hobywa.org

Alumni Advisor: Under Development – Please inquire if interested |  alumni@hobywa.org

Member at Large –

Sean Tarasuk
HOBYWA Corporate Board By-Laws

The HOBY WA Seminar Planning Committee –

Leadership Seminar Chair: Justine Keller; 2020-2021  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Director of Facilitators: Erin Kaufman; 2020-2021 |  ekaufman@hobywa.org

Director of Programs: Caty Neeser; 2020-2021 | cneeser@hobywa.org

Director of Operations: Tyler Hamke; 2020-2021 |  thamke@hobywa.org

Director of Development: Randi Taylor; 2020-2021 | rtaylor@hobywa.org

Director of Team Alumni: Zoe Jaspers; 2020-2021 |  zjaspers@hobywa.org

Director of Recruitment: Jonathan Walsh; 2020-2021 |  ekaufman@hobywa.org


Mailing Address:

HOBY Washington

PO Box 1304

Vancouver, WA 98666

Also, visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram