HOBY Washington

PO Box 25121

Seattle, WA 98165

 

The HOBY WA Corporate Board –

Officers –

Corporate Board President: Kevin Schilling; 2017-2018  |  president@hobywa.org

Vice President: Maggie Douglas; 2017-2018

Secretary: Emily Shroff; 2017-2018

Treasurer: Tyler Christopher; 2017-2018  |  treasurer@hobywa.org

Alumni Adviser: Under Development – Please inquire if interested |  alumni@hobywa.org

 

Members at Large –

Marcie Wombold

Nicholaus Townsend-Falck

Victor Chatroonsophonsak

Will Bowen

Claire Bikkel

Adison Richards

Sean Tarasuk

The HOBY WA Seminar Planning Committee –

Co-Leadership Seminar Chair: Eric Martin; 2017-2018  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Co-Leadership Seminar Chair: Nicholas Panebianco; 2017-2018 |  lsc@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Staff: Amanda Klein; 2017-2018 |  staff@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Staff: Scotland Kapstafer; 2017-2018 |  staff@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Programs: Rachel Fricke; 2017-2018 |  programs@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Programs: Colin Watrin; 2017-2018 |  programs@hobywa.org

Member at Large: Jordan Bowen; 2017-2018 |  jordan@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Operations: Cameron Bridges; 2017-2018 |  operations@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Operations: Tyler Christopher; 2017-2018 |  operations@hobywa.org

Director of Team Alumni: Erin Wrzesinski; 2017-2018 |  alumni@hobywa.org

Director of Finance: Allison Welch-Santos; 2017-2018 |  development@hobywa.org

Director of Communications: Aya Tange ; 2017-2018 | communications@hobywa.org

Director of Registration: Justine Keller ; 2017-2018 |

Director of Recruitment: Eric Martin; 2017-2018 |  lsc@hobywa.org

 

Also, visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram