Interested in presenting at a HOBY Washington seminar? Please contact our Leadership Seminar Chair, Justine Keller, for more information.


The HOBY WA Corporate Board –

Corporate Board President: Will Bowen; 2021-2022 | president@hobywa.org

Vice President & CLeW Director : Nic Townsend-Falck; 2021-2022 | clew@hobywa.org

Secretary: Denise Reddinger; 2021-2022 | dreddinger@hobywa.org

Treasurer: Jordan Bowen; 2021-2022 | treasurer@hobywa.org

Legal Counsel: Joanna Puryear; 2021-2022 | legal@hobywa.org

Leadership Seminar Chair: Justine Keller; 2021-2022 | lsc@hobywa.org

Alumni Advisor: Under Development – Please inquire if interested (info@hobywa.org)


The HOBY WA Seminar Planning Committee –

Leadership Seminar Chair: Justine Keller; 2020-2021  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Director of Facilitators: Erin Kaufman; 2020-2021 |  ekaufman@hobywa.org

Director of Programs: Caty Neeser; 2020-2021 | cneeser@hobywa.org

Director of Operations: Tyler Hamke; 2020-2021 |  thamke@hobywa.org

Director of Development: Randi Taylor; 2020-2021 | rtaylor@hobywa.org

Director of Team Alumni: Zoe Jaspers; 2020-2021 |  zjaspers@hobywa.org

Director of Recruitment: Jonathan Walsh; 2020-2021 |  ekaufman@hobywa.org


Mailing Address:

HOBY Washington

PO Box 1304

Vancouver, WA 98666

Also, visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram