HOBY Washington

PO Box 25121

Seattle, WA 98165

The HOBY WA Corporate Board –

Officers –

Corporate Board President: Will Bowen; 2018-2019  |  president@hobywa.org

Vice President: Eric Martin; 2018-2019  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Secretary: Cameron Bridges; 2018-2019  |  cbridges@hobywa.org

Treasurer: Jordan Bowen; 2018-2019  |  treasurer@hobywa.org

Director of Communications: Gavin Imes; 2018-2019  |  communications@hobywa.org

CLeW Director: Nic Townsend-Falck; 2018-2019  |  clew@hobywa.org

Legal Counsel: Joanna Puryear; 2018-2019  |  legal@hobywa.org

Alumni Advisor: Under Development – Please inquire if interested |  alumni@hobywa.org

Member at Large –

Sean Tarasuk
HOBYWA Corporate Board By-Laws

The HOBY WA Seminar Planning Committee –

Leadership Seminar Chair: Eric Martin; 2018-2019  |  lsc@hobywa.org

Director of Staff: Nick Panebianco; 2018-2019 |  facilitators@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Programs: Justine Keller; 2018-2019 |  programs@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Programs: Colin Watrin; 2018-2019 |  programs@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Operations: Tyler Hamke; 2018-2019 |  operations@hobywa.org

Assistant Director of Operations: Randi Taylor; 2018-2019 |  operations@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Team Alumni: Steven Gowan; 2018-2019 |  alumni@hobywa.org

Co-Director of Team Alumni: Zoe Jaspers; 2018-2019 |  alumni@hobywa.org

Director of Recruitment: Erin Kaufman; 2018-2019 |  recruitment@hobywa.org

Members at Large –

Jordan Bowen

Rachel Fricke

Also, visit us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram